The TYPO3 agency for innovative solutions

How we work

We design, plan and create TYPO3 applications for your e-business that are innovative both in technology and design. Depending on the target group and requirements, we offer you individual solutions for corporate websites, product introductions and brand presences, intranet platforms and online shops. Responsive design is standard for us and enables us to meet the needs associated with the rapidly increasing use of mobile end devices.

TYPO3 consultation and development

As your competent partner, we start advising you right from which strategic approach is right for you, to the most appropriate concepts and designs, and all the way up to the technical implementation of your individual TYPO3 solution. During our work we do not look at projects as closed systems, but rather as building blocks of hierarchal sequences and processes within the client’s company.

Our TYPO3 team makes us one of the most effective TYPO3 agencies in Germany. We get the very best out of the TYPO3 system – for you. As an open-source framework, even just the standard release of TYPO3 offers a multitude of functions for a wide range of very different application areas. Additional functions are often made available in so-called extensions, which can either be of a free-of-charge or licensed variety. Depending on the requirements and framework conditions, UEBERBIT can also develop new extensions to meet the exact needs of our customers. Because only software that really fits can optimally support your business processes.

TYPO3 – the universal Content Management Framework (CMF)

  • Cost effective

    Since TYPO3 is available as an open-source software under the GNU-GPL, there are no procurement and license costs involved.

  • Language support

    TYPO3 is especially suited for international and global deployment since its developers created it to support multilingualism.

  • Scalable

    TYPO3 is multi-site-capable and can therefore also be used for the centralization of company websites. A sophisticated user role and rights management system governs the joint usage by multiple persons

  • Up-to-date and secure

    A large and active developer community ensures constant further development and regular updates that guarantee high system security.

  • Expandable

    If a particular feature is not availed by the existing range of functions, then individual extensions can be programmed thereby permitting the application to be custom tailored to special requirements.

 

 

In the meantime, TYPO3 has become one of the most used content management systems worldwide. The freely available open-source solution is continuously being updated and expanded by a global developer community so that TYPO3 meets high security standards. We have successfully employed this framework system for more than 10 years.

Would you like to know more?

If you would like to learn more about the possibilities of TYPO3, then let’s get together and talk. We will gladly show you all the things the system is capable of.

ContaCt US

 

TYPO3-Jobs at UEBERBIT

You will find current job opportunities (in german language) under  https://www.ueberbit.de/jobs/.
Don't hestitate to send us your application in english language.

Die TYPO3-Agentur für innovative Lösungen

Wie wir arbeiten

Wir konzipieren, planen und erstellen TYPO3-Anwendungen für Ihr E-Business - innovativ in Technologie und Design. Je nach Zielgruppe und Anforderung bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Lösungen für Corporate Websites, Produkt- und Markenauftritte, Intranet und Online-Shops. Responsive Design ist für uns Standard, mit dem wir der rasant steigenden Nutzung mit mobilen Endgeräten Rechnung tragen.

TYPO3-Beratung und -Entwicklung

Als kompetenter Partner beraten wir Sie vom strategischen Ansatz über die Konzeption und Gestaltung bis zur technischen Umsetzung Ihrer individuellen TYPO3-Lösung. Dabei betrachten wir Projekte nicht als geschlossene Systeme, sondern als Bausteine von übergeordneten Abläufen und Prozessen in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Unser TYPO3-Team macht uns zu einer der schlagkräftigsten TYPO3-Agenturen in Deutschland. Wir holen das Beste aus dem System heraus. Als Open-Source Framework bietet TYPO3 bereits in der Grundinstallation eine Vielzahl von Funktionen für sehr verschiedene Einsatzbereiche. Zusätzliche Funktionen stehen oftmals in sogenannten Extensions bereit, die kostenfrei oder lizensiert eingesetzt werden können. Je nach Anforderungen und Rahmenbedingungen entwickelt UEBERBIT auch neue Extensions, um dem Bedarf unserer Kunden exakt zu entsprechen. Denn nur mit wirklich passender Software lassen sich Ihre Geschäftsprozesse optimal unterstützen.

TYPO3 – das universelle Content-Management-Framework

  • Kostengünstig

    Da TYPO3 als Open-Source-Software unter der GNU-GPL verfügbar ist, fallen keine Anschaffungs- und Lizenzkosten an. 

  • Sprachunterstützung

    TYPO3 bietet sich für internationale und globale Einsätze an, da es von Haus aus Mehrsprachigkeit unterstützt.

  • Skalierbar

    TYPO3 ist multi-site-fähig und kann damit auch für die Zentralisierung von Unternehmenswebsites genutzt werden. Eine ausgefeilte Rollen- und Rechteverwaltung steuert die gemeinsame Nutzung durch mehrere Personen. 

  • Aktuell und sicher

    Eine große und aktive Entwicklergemeinde sorgt für die ständige Weiterentwicklung und regelmäßige Updates, die eine hohe Systemsicherheit garantieren.

  • Erweiterbar

    Soweit Feature nicht durch den bestehenden Funktionsumfang abgedeckt sind, können individuelle Erweiterungen programmiert  und damit die Anwendung auf spezielle Anforderungen zugeschnitten werden.

 

 

TYPO3 ist mittlerweile eines der am meisten genutzten Content-Management-Systeme weltweit. Die frei verfügbare OpenSource-Lösung wird von einer weltweiten Entwicklergemeinde kontinuierlich aktualisiert und erweitert, sodass TYPO3 hohen Sicherheitsstandards entspricht. Wir setzen das Framework seit mehr als 10 Jahren erfolgreich ein.

Sie wollen mehr wissen?

Wenn Sie mehr über die Möglichkeiten von TYPO3 erfahren möchten, lassen Sie uns miteinander sprechen. Wir zeigen Ihnen gern, was mit dem System alles möglich ist.

Kontakt aufnehmen

 

TYPO3-Jobs bei UEBERBIT

Jobangebote finden Sie unter https://www.ueberbit.de/jobs/.
Wir freuen uns darüber hinaus immer über Initiativ-Bewerbungen von engagierten Entwicklern.


Ausgewählte TYPO3-Referenzen...