We make technology.

We proactively create instead of reacting. Embrace the digital transformation with technological competence. We are experts on smart digital platforms and working spaces that can also be flexibly integrated in complex and extensive existing IT architectures. Our developers, designers, consultants and project managers accompany you as innovative, trendsetting partners

Only web technologies offer us the possibilities that we really want when developing demanding individual solutions and that’s because web technologies are highly flexible. By means of browser-based software, we are able to create easy-to-maintain, user-friendly and modular expandable applications that give our clients investment security for the long term. With this mission in mind, Daniel Bönisch and Dr. Boris Stepanow founded the company in 1996 and have owned and operated the enterprise up to today.   

 

As a supra-regionally active technology and consultation company, we look after the needs of customers from the most diverse branches throughout Germany. In addition to our headquarters in Mannheim, we also operate offices in Berlin and Stralsund.

We make technology.

Aktiv gestalten statt reagieren – begegnen Sie der digitalen Transformation mit technologischer Kompetenz. Wir sind Experten für smarte digitale Plattformen und Arbeitsräume, die sich flexibel auch in komplexe und gewachsene IT-Architekturen integrieren. Unsere Entwickler, Designer, Berater und Projektmanager begleiten Sie als innovative Schrittmacher.    

Nur Webtechnologien bieten uns die Möglichkeiten, die wir uns für die Entwicklung anspruchsvoller Individuallösungen wünschen, denn sie zeichnen sich durch hohe Flexibilität aus. Mit browserbasierter Software realisieren wir komfortabel zu pflegende, benutzerfreundliche und modular erweiterbare Anwendungen, die unseren Kunden auf lange Sicht Investitionssicherheit geben. Mit dieser Mission gründeten Daniel Bönisch und Dr. Boris Stepanow das Unternehmen im Jahr 1996 und leiten es bis heute als Inhaber.    

 

Als überregional agierendes Technologie- und Beratungsunternehmen betreuen wir Kunden verschiedenster Branchen in ganz Deutschland. Neben unserem Hauptsitz in Mannheim betreiben wir Büros in Berlin und Stralsund.