Sitefinity

Fast, flexible scalable and cost-effective: As a powerful web content and experience management system, Sitefinity facilitates rapid rollout of responsive websites and apps for all end devices. With Sitefinity you can prepare personalized content on the web, guide and analyze marketing actions, optimize the customer lifecycle and generate leads.

 

The Microsoft .NET-based system was developed by Telerik (Progress Software) to satisfy equally the needs of editors, marketing specialists and developers alike. Right out-of-the-box it avails to the user an extensive spectrum of functions that simplify the set-up of modern web platforms by means of interfaces to systems such as Dynamics, Marketo, Salesforce and SharePoint. Sitefinity is constructed modularly, which allows it to be easily integrated as well as expanded later on.

 

Marketing automation with Sitefinity

With its (integrated) Digital Experience Cloud, Sitefinity offers an efficient, “user story” based tool for marketing automation solutions. By use of various parameters and attributes, it enables targeted online measures, optimized customer experiences, lead generation and rapid measurement of performance success. The system identifies contacts by using specialized procedures (machine learning, predictive analytics, etc.) and supports marketing automation during all aspects of your online projects.

 

  • For marketing managers
    • Create content by drag&drop
    • Short familiarization period needed for editors
    • Tools for boosting of engagement and conversion
    • Out-of-the-box: Connection to CRM and automation tools
  • For IT-Managers
    • Platform featuring a modular structure
    • Supports Microsoft Active Directory, granular rights management
    • Easy to scale up or down thanks to the optional cloud connection
    • Integration in existing .NET environments
  • For Developers
    • Integrated Module Builder
    • Expandable with .NET controls
    • Based on .NET, it can use REST and LINQ
    • Can be used with MVC or WebForms

 

 

Partnerships

UEBERBIT is a solution partner of Sitefinity and already has five in-house application developers who are certified as Sitefinity Developers. The system has been employed continuously for web content management since 2014 in the "Gartner Magic Quadrant" – an international market study run by the research house Gartner Inc., which is published annually. Gartner Inc. evaluates leading CMS solutions via the criteria “Completeness of vision” and "Ability to execute".

Would you like to know more?

If you would like to learn more about the possibilities of Sitefinity, then let’s get together and talk. We will gladly show you all the things the system is capable of.

ContaCt US

Sitefinity

Schnell, flexibel, skalierbar und kostengünstig: Als leistungsstarkes Web-Content- und Experience-Management-System erlaubt Sitefinity den schnellen Rollout von responsiven Seiten und Apps für alle Endgeräte. Mit Sitefinity können Sie personalisierte Inhalte im Web bereitstellen, Marketingmaßnahmen steuern und analysieren, den Customer Lifecycle optimieren und Leads generieren.

 

Sitefinity

Das Microsoft .NET-basierte System wurde von Telerik (Progress Software) entwickelt, um den Anforderungen von Redakteuren, Marketingfachleuten und Entwicklern gleichermaßen gerecht zu werden. Es verfügt bereits out-of-the-box über umfangreiche Funktionen und vereinfacht mittels Schnittstellen zu Systemen wie Dynamics, Marketo, Salesforce und SharePoint den Aufbau moderner Web-Plattformen. Sitefinity ist modular aufgebaut, lässt sich einfach integrieren und auch nachträglich erweitern.

 

Marketing-Automation mit Sitefinity

Mit seiner (integrierten) Digital Experience Cloud bietet Sitefinity ein effizientes, User-Story-basiertes Werkzeug für Marketing-Automationslösungen. Es ermöglicht zielgerichtete Online-Maßnahmen, optimierte Kundenerlebnisse, Lead-Generierung und schnelle Erfolgsmessung anhand unterschiedlicher Parameter und Attribute. Das System identifiziert dabei Kontakte mithilfe von speziellen Verfahren (u.a. machine learning, predictive analytics) und unterstützt bei allen Belangen der Marketing Automation für Ihre Online-Projekte.

 

  • Für Marketing Manager
    • Inhalte erstellen per Drag&Drop
    • geringe Einarbeitungszeit für Redakteure
    • Werkzeuge zur Erhöhung von Engagement und Konversion
    • out-of-the-box: Anbindung an CRM- und Automations-Tools
  • Für IT-Manager
    • Plattform mit modularem Aufbau
    • Unterstützt Active Directory, granulares Rechtemanagement
    • Einfach skalierbar durch optionale Cloudanbindung
    • Integration in bestehende .NET-Umgebungen
  • Für Entwickler
    • Integrierter Module Builder
    • Erweiterbar mit .NET Controls
    • Basiert auf .NET, verwendet REST und LINQ
    • Nutzbar mit MVC oder WebForms

 

 

Partnerschaft

UEBERBIT ist Partnerunternehmen von Sitefinity und hat bereits fünf Anwendungsentwickler als Sitefinity Developer zertifiziert. Das System wird seit 2014 fortlaufend im „Gartner Magic Quadrant“ für Web-Content-Management geführt – eine internationale Marktstudie des Analystenhauses Gartner Inc., die jährlich erscheint. Führende CMS-Lösungen bewertet sie anhand der Kriterien „Completeness of vision“ und „Ability to execute“.

Progress Sitefinity Partner

Sie wollen mehr wissen?

Wenn Sie mehr über die Möglichkeiten von Sitefinity erfahren möchten, lassen Sie uns miteinander sprechen. Wir zeigen Ihnen gern, was mit dem System alles möglich ist.

Kontakt aufnehmen