Business solutions

These days, IT managers and administrators must face complex challenges in order to keep their companies equipped with up-to-date software solutions and applications. At the same time, steps for digitalization need to be taken in almost all areas. Technology and platform related decisions need to be made everywhere and new applications need to be harmonized with existing IT landscapes.

For years, we have daily grappled with the very specific challenges posed by the inhomogeneous IT environments of larger medium-sized companies. Our individually designed and developed software solutions and applications are able to be integrated smartly in their architecture. It is in this way that we digitalize their processes successively, but sustainably.

Armed with our web-based applications and programs, we support you during a variety of tasks and subjects, e.g. innovation management, training organization, continuing vocational education, data analysis, competitor analysis or product information management. Undergoing this process, your platforms and portals will become efficient tools for analysis & monitoring, planning and control.

The development of our individual solutions takes place both using Microsoft platforms based on C# or .NET as well as using the cosmos of open-source PHP frameworks such as Symfony or Zend.

 

Digital Transformation

Promoting digitalization with smart solutions

Quite often, "digitalization", or the digital transformation, will be described as, or conjure up perceptions of, a set of enormously complex tasks. Overcoming many of the obstacles can already be aided by small and smart solutions that help you reach the next steps of the digitalization process. We analyze your real-world application cases and draft custom-made individual solutions for you – without even having to jar the foundations of your existing IT architecture. Explain your problem and requirements to us – we will find a solution.

Contact us

Business Solutions

IT-Verantwortliche müssen sich heute komplexen Herausforderungen stellen, um ihre Unternehmen mit zeitgemäßen Softwarelösungen und Anwendungen auszustatten. In fast allen Bereichen sind gleichzeitig Schritte der Digitalisierung zu gehen. Überall stehen Technologie- und Plattformentscheidungen an, sind neue Anwendungen mit bestehenden IT-Landschaften abzugleichen.

Wir setzen uns seit Jahren in größeren mittelständischen Unternehmen mit den spezifischen Herausforderungen inhomogener IT-Umfelder auseinander. Unsere individuell konzipierten und entwickelten Softwarelösungen und Anwendungen integrieren sich smart in Ihre Architektur. Auf diese Weise digitalisieren Sie Ihre Prozesse sukzessive, aber nachhaltig.

Mit unseren webbasierten Applikationen und Anwendungen unterstützen wir Sie bei vielfältigen Aufgaben und Themen, z. B. Innovationsmanagement, Schulungsorganisation, Weiterbildung, Datenanalyse, Wettbewerbsanalyse oder Produktinformationsmanagement. Ihre Plattformen und Portale werden so zu effizienten Werkzeugen für Analyse und Kontrolle, Planung und Steuerung.

Die Entwicklung unserer Individuallösungen erfolgt sowohl für Microsoft-Plattformen auf Basis von C# oder .NET als auch im Bereich der OpenSource PHP-Frameworks wie Symfony oder Zend.

 

Digital Transformation

Digitalisierung mit smarten Lösungen voranbringen

Häufig werden Digitalisierung oder digitale Transformationen als komplexe Mammutaufgaben beschrieben oder empfunden. Bei vielen Problemstellungen helfen aber bereits kleine und smarte Lösungen weiter, die nächsten Schritte auf dem Weg der Digitalisierung erfolgreich zu gehen. Wir analysieren Ihre konkreten Anwendungsfälle und erarbeiten für Sie passgenaue individuelle Lösungen, ohne gleich an den Grundfesten Ihrer IT-Architektur rütteln zu müssen. Schildern Sie uns Ihre Aufgabenstellung – wir finden eine Lösung.

Kontakt aufnehmen